£12.99 was

Release date: 20th August 2021

After a musical career spanning over three decades, Amanda Lehmann has released her debut solo album Innocence and Illusion.

The album, which features 9 songs, sees a fusion of prog, rock, ballads, and elements of jazz-blues. Innocence and Illusion takes us on a journey through magical childhood worlds and hard-edged realities; emotionally touching us at every turn. 

Lyrics and Music by Amanda Lehmann except for track 9 by Amanda Lehmann & Steve Hackett.

The album also features Nick Magnus, Roger King, Rob Townsend and Steve Hackett.

1) Who Are The Heroes?
2) Tinkerbell
3) Only Happy When It Rains
4) The Watcher
5) Memory Lane
6) Forever Days
7) We Are One
8) Childhood Delusions
9) Where The Small Things Go