Rock’n’Roll Is Not For Everyone (CD)

Rock’n’Roll Is Not For Everyone (CD)

£10.00 was

A CD album that neatly gathers together the first two His Lordship vinyl EPs on one handy digital disc, packaged in a gatefold card wallet.

Originally intended for sale at live shows only we’ve decided to put a few of these into our new shop but stock is very limited so don’t hang around if you’re interested.

Six His Lordship original songs and six cover versions - Rock’n'Roll is not for everyone!

1. All Cranked Up
2. I Live In The City
3. The Repenter
4. I’m So Bored of Being Bored
5. I Am In Amsterdam
6. Swinging Brick
7. Wild One (Real Wild Child)
8. The Way I Walk
9. Say Mama
10. Run Chicken Run
11. Cruisin’
12. Red Hot

Psychonaut Sounds PSYCHED 016CD