Mirrors - 2LP Vinyl

Mirrors - 2LP Vinyl

£23.00 was

Release date: Friday 3rd September 2021

2x 140g Black vinyl housed in paper inners and a gatefold sleeve with remus spine and silver metallic Pantone detail. 

Download code included.

Art Direction and Design by Jay Vaz. Illustrations by Rosie Rackham. 



A1. She Loves Me
A2. Walking With Ur Smile 

B1. U Already Know 
B2. The Right Place (feat. Teira)
B3. Home Calling 

C1. These Things Will Come To Be 
C2. Tell Me One More Time 

D1. Someday 
D2. I Feel Better
D3. Song For The Lonely