Storm Queen Bundle

Storm Queen Bundle

Storm Queen Bundle

£40.00 was


Storm Queen Vinyl + T-Shirt + Poster - Released 14 January

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

True to its title, Melbourne-based singer/songwriter Grace Cummings’s sophomore album Storm Queen is a body of work with its own unruly climate, governed only by the singular force of her devastating vocals. 

Grace Cummings approaches each track with both exquisite control and unfettered abandon. Storm Queen is set for release on 14 January 2022 via ATO Records

Storm Queen tracklist:

Always New Days Always
Up in Flames
Here is the Rose
Two Little Birds
This Day in May
Storm Queen
Fly a Kite